Participant-admin

# Avatar Name Email Recruiter By Status Action
1
Rodríguez Monje, Camila Giuliana camilar@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
2
Gutiérrez Gaspar, Leslie Briggite leslieg@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
3
Rodríguez Quintanilla, Sebastián Ángel sebastianrq@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
4
Cristobal Perez, Catherine Isabel catherinec@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
5
Cristobal Perez, Jennifer Edith jenniferc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
6
Reynaga Huamani, Marco Fabio marcor@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
7
Portocarrero Guillen, Valeria valeriap@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
8
Chavez Mejia, Keyla Ariana keylac@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
9
Moreno Carrillo, Paolo Jesus paolom@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
10
Palomino Velarde, Karoline Sarahí karolinep@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
11
Arroyo Poma, Deybi Fran deybia@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
12
Romero Sanchez, Sebastian Emmanuel sebastianr@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
13
Cerpa Victorio, Tatiana Ibeth tatianac@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
14
Arroyo Poma, Yesica Janeth yesicaa@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
15
Rojas Huaraca, Jemaly Brigith jemalyr@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
16
Linares Jamis, Haila Jahmil hailal@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
17
Inga Guzman, David Anthony davidi@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
18
Chavez Bustamante, Daniel Benjamin danielc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
19
Riveros Pariona, Joshelyn Jasmin joshelynr@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
20
Castro Baldeon, Sebastian Willy sebastianc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
21
Pomalaza Salvador, Floriberto Junior floribertop@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
22
Quintana Lopez, Thamara Shania thamaraq@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
23
Tello Torres, Nataly Hailly natalyt@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
24
Canchucaja Ruiz, Julio Andre julioc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
25
Santivañez Illanes, Martin Jose martins@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
26
Santivañez Illanes, Gustavo Alberto gustavos@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
27
Vilcarromero Laura, Carmen Estela carmenv@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
28
Soto Pinto, Valery Winny valerys@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
29
Ayala Izurieta, Josué Francisco josuea@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
30
Narrea Sheen, Diego Jose diegon@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
31
Inga Carhuavilca, Jessica Denniss jessicai@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
32
Abregú Bejarano, Emmanuel emmanuela@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
33
Nuñez Del Prado Meza, Yanina Estefanui yaninan@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
34
Navarro Bardales, Paula Sofía paulan@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
35
Tovar Zarate, Sarely sarelyt@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
36
Rafael Rafael, Adriana Vanessa adrianar@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
37
Camino Licona, Alexandra Sophia alexandrac@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
38
Recuay Povis, Steve Johel stever@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
39
Valencia Ruiz, Ximena Del Rosario ximenav@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
40
Cristobal Ruiz, Sandra sandrac@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
41
Blancas Santiago, Evelyn Yessbel evelynb@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
42
Calienes Flores, Piero Andre pieroc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
43
Yupanqui Arcos, Martin Sebastian martiny@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
44
Alvarado Custodio, Joaquín Alonso joaquina@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
45
Izarra Breña, Kenner kenneri@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
46
Corzo Castro, Joice joicec@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
47
Calderón Ponce, Richard Alejandro richardc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
48
Chavez Bustamante, Emanuel Samuel emanuelc@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
49
Rivera Zúñiga, Andrea Widy andrear@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
50
Villarreal Laura, Luis Andre luisvl@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
51
Valdivia Franco, Jeferson Ivan jefersonv@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
52
Valdivia Franco, Luis Hernan luisv@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
53
Ponce Vasquez, Sebastian Josue sebastianp@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
54
Del Aguila Arango, Claudia Mirella claudiad@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
55
Falconi Rupay, Abelardo Alessandro Del Piero abelardof@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
56
López Villaverde, Diego diegol@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
57
Paz Blanco , Alan Farid alanp@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
58
Flores Chamorro, Albert albertf@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
59
Perez Perez, Rocío rociop@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
POTENCIAL
60
Durán Pecho, Piero Sthefano pierod@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
61
Durán Pecho, Juan Arturo Arturo juand@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
62
Ochoa Aquino, Luis Fernando luiso@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
63
Rivera Poma, Flor Yessica florr@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
64
Calisaya Valdivia, Linda Yeimy Karina lindac@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
65
Moya Aquino, Frank Antony frankm@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
66
Palma Ochoa, Adriana Milagros adrianapo@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
INSCRITO
67
Yalopoma Mendoza, Hershel Edu hershely@iseperu.net Hellen Elizabeth  Tuesta del Aguila
POTENCIAL
Botón Volver